So Happy I have the chance to BLOG again...sheesh! It's been a heck of a busy 2 wks and i'm excited to show you all these images. If you LIKE my page on Facebook then you may have already seen a few..if not then you should!? Haha..just kidding! Well seriously...then you can see all the awesome Giveaways and Specials I do! Including Weddings which I am now booking for 2012!!! ;) 

This lady is a beauty and I'm very grateful she was part of this shoot. Thank you Teresa! You are too awesome ♥ It was a little chilly and cloudy. Seemed like it would rain...never did. I'm so glad it didn't! Enjoy this images...

I cannot promise you a life of sunshine;
I cannot promise riches, wealth, or gold;
I cannot promise you an easy pathway
That leads away from change or growing old.

But I can promise all my heart's devotion;
A smile to chase away your tears of sorrow;
A love that's ever true and ever growing;
A hand to hold in yours through each tomorrow.

Author Unknown



Leave a Reply.