It's Blog time! I've made it a goal to at least blog once a week in 2012...this is the 2nd blog of the year.

Baby Landon was such a pleasure to work with. His dad Oscar and Landon were the winners of my Standard Session giveaway. The shoot went very smooth. He never fussed or cried at all. He is such a good little baby boy. ☺ He was very calm and "cooperative" during the shoot and even gave me a few smiles that just melted my heart...oh and he was the CUTEST little Santa around! I enjoyed every min. of it and hope I get to photograph him and his papa Oscar once he's a little bigger!

Thank you Oscar for allowing the pleasure to capture these precious moments of your sweet blessing Landon. We parents know that these children of ours grow way to fast....glad I was there to capture these moments for you!

Sherri Atwood
1/16/2012 08:16:46 am

These are great pics and you are so right he is such a sweet content little boy and so loved. He's a lucky little boy.

Reply
Oscar Duarte
1/16/2012 10:27:50 am

I'm so inlove with the pictures! You did such an amazing job and can't wait to have our next photoshoot!!! Thank you so much Sandra!

Reply



Leave a Reply.